The Close Browser Text appears after the session has ended and is closed. This setting allows you to alter the default text.
pui["close browser text"] = "To complete the log off process, please close your browser window.";
Where do you save this configuration option? Here.
Note: Starting with Profound UI Version 4, Fix Pack 6.2, this option still works, but is deprecated. We recommend that you use Language Support instead.